High Tea Time

It has been a wonderful  weekend of special celebrations. And I am not complaining one bit 🙂

My birthday gift for Olive, was a special High Tea at The Tea Room in Mosman, which we had today.

All I can say is WOW! What a beautiful setting, great weather, amazing company and all up an awesome experience for us tea lovers.

Each little cake, sandwich and biscuit was cute and petite!

The highlight of the tea had to be the scones with jam and cream 🙂

After our amazing sitting, we enjoyed a stroll around the area enjoying the views and the sunshine.
All I can say is what an unforgettable day today was! Here is to many more years of friendship 🙂

Any exciting weekend celebrations or adventures your side of town?

And of course, how could I not say Happy Fathers Day to all those special dads out there. I may be biased, but I think I was dealt one of the truly special ones 😉 Love you Dad!

Have a great start to the week friends!

24 thoughts on “High Tea Time

Leave a Reply

