Chobani yoghurt delivery!

Monday rolls around so quickly, doesn’t it?

It was so nice coming home from school today to find a parcel for me on my door step πŸ™‚

Chobani sent me some fabulous things to ‘try and share’ on my new page.

It didn’t take me long to crack one open.. Especially after reading that Chobani:

πŸ™‚ Is made with only natural ingredients (LOVE this)
πŸ™‚ Is packed with protein
πŸ™‚ Contains probiotics and live and active cultures – yay!
πŸ™‚ And forΒ those concerned, I might add that it is also low in lactose, gluten-free and Kosher certified.

= Perfect post school snack and pre-work out fuel!

I tried the peach flavour. It was deliciously thick and creamy considering it is completely fat free. Β It was a filling serving and dosed me up on my protein and calcium for the day. Β The bottom of the tub contains some sweet fruit pieces.. I am glad I didn’t mix it altogether as I preferred the yoghurt by itself!

I usually snack on fruit during the day, so adding yoghurt to the mix is probably a good idea considering it is packed with protein which supports growth, maintains muscle mass and keeps hunger at bay.

Thanks Chobani! I am looking forward to trying your different flavours.

Have you tried Chobani yoghurt? If so, what is your favourite flavour?

15 thoughts on “Chobani yoghurt delivery!

  1. How exciting must it have been receiving this package! I also love their yogurt, the strawberry flavor is delicious πŸ™‚

  2. There’s nothing like coming home to a freshly delivered package, no? =)
    Although I haven’t tried all the flavors, I have no doubt I would love them all =)

  3. Pingback: What’s on my shopping list? | My love affair with running

  4. Pingback: Homemade Muesli and Lean Green Smoothie! | My love affair with running

Leave a Reply

